Date Show Prices
Wednesday, 20 Dec ADAM R60 - R120
Thursday, 21 Dec BOK VAN BLERK & Band R80 - R160
Friday, 22 Dec CHRIS CHAMELEON R70 - R150
Saturday, 23 Dec RAY DYLAN, JAKKIE LOUW, ARNO JORDAAN R60 - R120
Tuesday, 26 Dec ARNO CARSTENS R70 - R150
Wednesday, 27 Dec ADAM TAS & Band R70 - R150
Thursday, 28 Dec FRANCOIS VAN COKE & Band R80 - R160
Friday, 29 Dec THEUNS JORDAAN R80 - R180
Saturday, 30 Dec ETIENNE STEYN & Band, MUNRO R50
Sunday, 31 Dec NEW YEARS EVE PARTY & Countdown with PRIME CIRCLE R150 - R300